Skip to content

Musical Comedy

May 13, 2011

Possibly the best musical comedian in the entire history of musical comedians.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    May 13, 2011 9:05 pm

    He was just on Ferguson last night.

    • May 13, 2011 9:15 pm

      weird coincidence, I stumbled upon his stuff when I did a random search on the hashtag anti-religion after getting into drunken heated debate about the bible. I gotta stop doing that.

      • Chris permalink
        May 13, 2011 9:35 pm

        Heated biblical debates or hashtag searches?

      • May 14, 2011 4:30 am

        I guess I mostly regret getting drunk in a bar and calling people insane and convincing them their world view is idiotic. Especially when they’re introduced to you by former work friends that really don’t want to hear it or give a shit.

        I hate being the drunk ranting guy. Well to be more specific, I hate it the next day when I remember that I offended people – whom I didn’t mean to. I always enjoy it while I’m actually doing it however.

  2. May 14, 2011 4:13 am

    Yeah, that Storm animation is genius.

Leave a Reply

